{{ formitem.title }}

{{ message | trans }}
{{ error | trans }}
{{{ thankyou }}}

Geschäftsführung

  • Meik Barra

  • Inhaber / Elektromeister
  • Betriebswirt d.H.

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: barra@barra24.de
meik barra

Büro

  • Phillip Schmidt

  • Verwaltung
  • Assistent der Geschäftsführung

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: schmidt@barra24.de
phillip schmidt

Techniker

  • Andre Scholze

  • Automatisierung & Smart Building
  • Technischer Leiter

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 316
  • Mail: scholze@barra24.de
andre scholze
  • Timo Pehl

  • E-Gebäudetechnik & Bauleitung
  • Technische Zeichnung

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 315
  • Mail: pehl@barra24.de
timo pehl
  • Falk Granzin

  • Brand- & Einbruchmeldetechnik
  • Technische Zeichnung

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 314
  • Mail: granzin@barra24.de
falk granzin
  • Jörg Glaser

  • E-Gebäudetechnik
  • DGUV & VDE Messungen

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 313
  • Mail: glaser@barra24.de
timo pehl
  • Linus Carstens

  • E-Gebäudetechnik
  • Servicetechniker

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 312
  • Mail: carstens@barra24.de
linus carstens

Instandsetzung

  • Günter Malchow

  • Lager
  • Instandsetzung

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: info@barra24.de
günther malchow

Auszubildende

  • Dominik Ahrens

  • Auszubildender
  • E-Gebäudetechnik

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: ahrens@barra24.de
dominik ahrens
  • Finn Bach

  • Auszubildender
  • Smart Home & Programmierung

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: bach@barra24.de
finn bach
Max Knäschke
Barra Sicherheits- und Elektrotechnik Telefon: +49 (0) 451 - 4007907
Mecklenburger Strasse 38 Telefax: +49 (0) 451 - 5028730
23568 Lübeck Email: info@barra24.de